Paw Paw District Library

Search our library collection!

 


CONTACT US


Phone Number:

(269) 657-3800

 

Address:

609 West Michigan Avenue
Paw Paw, MI 49079

 

Map

 

Email Us
Email Us at info@pawpawlib.org

Hours of Operation:
 

Monday: 9:00am - 8:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 8:00pm

Wednesday: noon - 8:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am -8:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

 


 

2021 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS:

Wednesday, November 24 (Thanksgiving Eve - close at 5pm)

Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving Day)
Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)
Saturday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
Friday, December 31 (New Year's Eve)


2022 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS:

Saturday, January 1 (New Year's Day)
Monday, January 3 (New Year's Day)

Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day)

Monday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 5 (Labor Day)
Wednesday, November 23 (Thanksgiving Eve - close at 5pm)

Thursday, November 24 (Thanksgiving Day)
Friday, December 23 (Christmas Eve)
Saturday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)
Monday, December 26 (Christmas Day)
Friday, December 30 (New Year's Eve)

Gretchen Evans
Library Director

 

Paw Paw District Library

 

Children's Room