Paw Paw District Library

 

CONTACT US


Phone Number:

(269) 657-3800

 

Address:

609 West Michigan Avenue
Paw Paw, MI 49079

 

Map

 

Email Us Email Us

Hours of Operation:

Monday: 9:00am - 8:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 8:00pm

Wednesday: noon - 8:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am - 8:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

 

 

2020 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS:

Wednesday, January 1 (New Year's Day)

Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day)

Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 7 (Labor Day)
Wednesday, November 25 (Thanksgiving Eve - close at 5pm)

Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Day)

Thursday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)

Friday, December 25 (Christmas Day)

Thursday, December 31 (New Year's Eve - close at 5pm)

Gretchen Evans
Library Director

 

Paw Paw District Library

 

Children's Room